26 C
Puerto Princesa City
Thursday, February 2, 2023

Bryan Adams Releases “Never Gonna Rain” New Song And Video Out Now

- Advertisement (970x250 Desktop) -

Bryan Adams Releases “Never Gonna Rain” New Song And Video Out Now

- Advertisement (300x250) -

How do you feel about this story?


15th studio album So Happy It Hurts due March 11, 2022 via BMG pre-order here

New York, NY (January 25, 2022) – Today, acclaimed singer/songwriter Bryan Adams releases his new song “Never Gonna Rain” – listen here + watch the official music video here. The melodic rock song is the latest release off his forthcoming studio album So Happy It Hurts, due March 11, 2022 via BMG.

- Advertisement (300x250) -

Of the track, Adams states, “The ultimate optimist is someone who keeps on expecting the best, even in the face of the worst. Living in the moment, instead of in fear. Turning the negatives into positives. Taking the rain and turning it into a gift.”

So Happy It Hurts, marks Bryan Adams’ 15th release and features 12 new songs co-written by him, including recently released “So Happy It Hurts,” “On The Road,” and “Kick Ass”. The album will be available on all digital platforms, as well as in a variety of physical formats including standard CD, deluxe CD with a lenticular cover and hardbound book and vinyl. Exclusive color vinyl and a limited edition box set which includes the deluxe CD, vinyl, hardbound book and signed photo are also available for pre-order here.

This article has been initially published last

What can you say about this story?

- Advertisement (300x250) -

What's the latest?

- Advertisement (970 x 250 Desktop) -